Oh, Taco Bell!

This Valentine’s season, I shall keep myself from eating at Taco Bell Trinoma. A pink-colored heart-shaped paper was posted on the glass windowpane. On it are these words inked with a black marker, written all-caps:

“Sa tamang pagkakataon, may taong magbibigay alam sa iyo na para ka sa kaniya at hindi para sa iba.”


Shall I get mad for the letter was so possessive or shall I be happy for the love of that male, or female, person to his/her partner as meant by these words?

Added, there wasn’t a name so you can’t get a hint.

I shall keep myself from visiting that store again this Valentines season.

I shall miss the Burritos, Tacos, and Nachos. Gladly, Taco Bell is living up by its name.

Leave a Reply

