My new impossible dream

Tonight in the middle of random and juggled dinner conversation with my mom and my sister, I realized I have to change my impossible dream. The former impossible dream was to reach Colombia, and I thought it is less possible.

To be a correspondent at the Buckingham Palace. This is my new impossible dream. And it is real impossible dream.

It is also today that I bought the April issue of Reader’s Digest with Prince William and Kate Middleton on the cover.

I am following them now, and discovered a webpage officially dedicated to them.

Twenty six days from now is the date of their wedding.

But impossibility would never mean absolute unreality. It is impossible since it always changes based from what you have now. See? The dream to reach Colombia is not my impossible dream anymore, because it is less farther from reach.

Leave a Reply

